Housing Finance Awards

Celebrate the success of your finance team at the Housing Finance Awards.

The Housing Finance Awards, hosted at the biggest housing finance event in the country, celebrate the best in the sector. 

Judged by a panel of the sector’s leading lights, this is the opportunity to recognise outstanding individuals and organisations.


Congratulations to the Housing Finance Awards 2019 winners


Johnnie Johnson Housing, Finance Team of the Year 2019

Peter Denton, Hyde Housing, Finance Director of the Year 2019

Watford Community Housing, Treasury Team of the Year 2019

Liane Southall, BCHG, Best Newcomer 2019

Devonshires, Best Professional Services Firm 2019

Paul Phillips, Notting Hill Genesis, winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award 2019


Find out more about the award categories

The Housing Finance Awards 2020 will be held at the Housing Finance Conference and Exhibition on 18-19 March 2020. Categories and entry information will be available September 2019.


Headline sponsor

BDO logo

Category sponsors

Beever and Struthers logo 
 Gallagher logo SMBC logo   Venn Group logo


Entries for this year’s awards have now closed. We’ll be opening entries for the Housing Finance Awards 2020 in September. To be added to the mailing list, please contact marketing@housing.org.uk.