National Smaller Housing Associations group

Find out about our National Smaller Housing Associations group.

The National Smaller Housing Associations Group was established and exists to:

  • support us in developing and testing new policy ideas
  • ensure that we see every new issue through the critical lens of smaller associations
  • support us in engaging our wider membership of smaller associations in these debates
  • inform our responses to government and other key stakeholders
  • provide constructive challenge to Federation thinking

If you want to find out more about this group please contact Monica on the below contact details.

Group members

  • Daren Donoghue, Chief Executive, The Radcliffe Housing Society
  • David Chaffey, Director of Housing and Property Services, BHT
  • Ericka Gastaldon-White, Administration Manager & IT Support / PA to CEO, Greenoak Housing Association
  • Monica Burns, Head of Member Relations, National Housing Federation
  • David Cummins, Chief Executive, Warrington Housing Association
  • Graeme Foster, Chief Executive, Alpha (RSL)
  • John Ghader, Chief Executive, Prima Group
  • Kulbinder Kang, Chief Executive, People First Housing Association
  • Neil Armstrong, Head of Finance, Hundred Houses Society
  • Paul Carhart, Chief Executive, Wirral Methodist HA
  • Peter Moore, Chief Executive, Cornwall Rural Housing Association
  • Phil Green, Chief Executive, Buckinghamshire HA
  • Raife West, Chief Executive, Havant Housing Association
  • Angela Gascoigne, Chief Executive Officer, SHAL Housing
  • Denise Rajchel, Chief Executive, PHA Homes
  • Diana Kingdon, Chief Executive Officer, Greenoak Housing Association
  • Helena Harris, Director of Operations, Papworth Trust
  • Claire Warren, Chief Executive, Pickering & Ferens Homes
  • Helen Collins, Member and Business Support Manager, National Housing Federation
  • Mandy Elliott, Chief Executive, Crosby Housing Association
  • Octavia Williams, Operations and Compliance Director, Dolphin Living
  • Tracy Evans, Chief Executive, Sussex Housing & Care
  • Joanne Martin, Deputy CEO, Cornerstone Housing Ltd
  • Dean McGlynn, Project Manager, Barnsbury Housing Association
  • Jonathan Card, Chief Executive, Keniston Housing Association
  • Neil Moffatt, Chief Executive, Family HA (Birkenhead & Wirral)
  • Susan French, Chief Executive, Barnsbury Housing Association
  • Jeff Skipp, Chief Executive, Ability Housing Association

Who to speak to

Monica Burns, Head of Member Relations