Leadership Team

Our leadership team includes our Chief Executive and executive directors of the different areas of the organisation.

Kate Henderson

Chief Executive

Kate joined the National Housing Federation as Chief Executive in 2018. Before joining the Federation, Kate was Chief Executive of the Town and Country Planning Association (TCPA). 

Email: kate.henderson@housing.org.uk
Twitter: @KateNHF

Kate Henderson

Jackie Cunningham

JackieCunningham.jpg

Executive Director of Finance and Business Services

Email: jackie.cunningham@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1106

Simon Nunn

    

Simon Nunn.jpg

Executive Director of Member Services

Email: simon.nunn@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0117 952 9915

Rhys Moore

    

Rhys Moore.jpg

Executive Director of Public Impact

Email: rhys.moore@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1028
Twitter: @WRhysMoore

Catherine Ryder

Catherine Ryder.jpg

Director of Policy and Research

Email: catherine.ryder@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1096
Twitter: @CatherineRyder

Clive Liggett

Clive Liggett.jpg

Director of People

Email: clive.liggett@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1121

Nigel Williams

Nigel Williams.jpg

Commercial Director

Email: Nigel.Williams@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1045