Local support

Meet our External Affairs Managers, providing local support in your area.

Katie Teasdale

KatieTeasdale.jpg

Head of Member Relations

Email: katie.teasdale@housing.org.uk
Tel: 07785 710179
Twitter: @natfedKatie

Monica Burns

MonicaBurns.jpg

Head of Member Relations

Email: monica.burns@housing.org.uk
Twitter: @natfedMonica

Rebecca Slack

External Affairs Manager (North East)

Email: rebecca.slack@housing.org.uk
Tel: 07766 780066

Ciarán Tully

External Affairs Manager (North West)

Email: ciaran.tully@housing.org.uk

Jordane Shaw

JordaneShaw.jpg

External Affairs Manager (Yorkshire and Humberside)

Email: jordane.shaw@housing.org.uk

Hannah Crossan-Smith

HannahCrossanSmith.jpg

External Affairs Manager (East Midlands)

Email: hannah.crossan-smith@housing.org.uk
Tel: 07824 350269

Kate Warburton

KateWarburton.jpg

External Affairs Manager (West Midlands)

Email: kate.warburton@housing.org.uk
Tel: 07919 110536
Twitter: @natfedKate

Emma Flynn

EmmaFlynn.jpg

External Affairs Manager (East of England)

Email: emma.flynn@housing.org.uk
Tel: 07876 290541

Sarah-Jane Gay

SarahJaneGay.jpg

External Affairs Manager (London)

Email: sarah-jane.gay@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1149

Jess Mullins

External Affairs Manager (London)

Email: jess.mullins@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1173

Eve McMahon

EveMcMahon.jpg

External Affairs Manager (South East)

Email: eve.mcmahon@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1105