Member relations support

Meet our External Affairs Managers, providing support for you.

Contacting us

We have a dedicated member email address where you can send your questions and contact us to get connected to our work and the support you need.

Get in touch - EAM@housing.org.uk.

Sarah Finnegan

Head of Member Relations

Member engagement lead for board members, governance and finance

Email: sarah.finnegan@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0207 0671 188
Twitter: @sarahfinnegan80

Jess Mullins

JessMullins.jpg

Head of Member Relations

Member engagement lead for supply and larger housing associations

Email: jess.mullins@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1173
Twitter: @JessMullins90

Jo Allen

JoAllen.jpg

Head of Member Relations

Member engagement lead for smaller housing associations, regulation and resident voice

Email: jo.allen@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0117 952 9925
Mobile: 07919 111060
Twitter: @natfedjo

Kevin Garvey

Kevin Garvey.jpg

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for South West

Member engagement lead for sustainability

Email: kevin.garvey@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0117 952 9919
Twitter: @garveykev

Rebecca Slack

Rebecca Slack.jpg

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for North East

Member engagement lead for supported housing and homelessness

Email: rebecca.slack@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0161 8175381
Mobile: 07766 780066

Ciarán Tully

Ciaran Tully.jpg

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for North West

Member engagement lead for influencing

Email: ciaran.tully@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0161 8175379
Mobile: 07827 355873
Twitter: @natfedCiaran

Bethan Buck

BethanBuck.jpg

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for London

Member engagement lead for equality, diversity and inclusion

Email: bethan.buck@housing.org.uk 
Tel: 020 7067 1186
Twitter: @natfedbethan

Kate Warburton

KateWarburton.jpg

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for East Midlands and West Midlands

Member engagement lead for levelling up and devolution

Email: kate.warburton@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0117 952 9922
Mobile: 07919 110536
Twitter: @natfedkate

Jordane Shaw

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for Yorkshire and the Humber

Member engagement lead for smaller housing associations and welfare reform

Email: jordane.shaw@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0161 8175475
Mobile: 07775 854928
Twitter: @natfedjordane

Dean McGlynn

Dean McGlynn (370x270px).jpg

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for East of England

Member engagement lead for supported housing and homelessness

Email: Dean.McGlynn@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1030

Shaughan Dolan

External Affairs Manager

Regional lead for South East of England

Member engagement lead for rural housing

Email: Shaughan.Dolan@Housing.org.uk 

Who to speak to

Contact the team