Local support

Meet our External Affairs Managers, providing local support in your area.

Contacting us

We've made some temporary changes to ensure that we can continue to support you in your work. We now have a dedicated member email address where you can send your questions and contact us to get connected to work and events in your region and around the country. Over the coming months, we'd ask you to contact us through this new email address so we can make sure you receive the information and support you need. 

Get in touch - email EAM@housing.org.uk.

Katie Teasdale

KatieTeasdale.jpg

Head of Member Relations

Email: katie.teasdale@housing.org.uk
Tel: 07785 710179
Twitter: @natfedKatie

Monica Burns

MonicaBurns.jpg

Head of Member Relations

Email: monica.burns@housing.org.uk
Twitter: @natfedMonica

Rebecca Slack

Rebecca Slack.jpg

External Affairs Manager (North East)

Email: rebecca.slack@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0161 8175381
Mobile: 07766 780066

Ciarán Tully

Ciaran Tully.jpg

External Affairs Manager (North West)

Email: ciaran.tully@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0161 8175379
Mobile: 07827 355873

Jordane Shaw

JordaneShaw.jpg

External Affairs Manager (Yorkshire and Humberside)

Kate Warburton

KateWarburton.jpg

External Affairs Manager (West Midlands)

Email: kate.warburton@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0117 952 9922
Mobile: 07919 110536

Jordane Shaw

JordaneShaw.jpg

External Affairs Manager (East Midlands)

Email: jordane.shaw@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0161 8175475
Mobile: 07775 854928

Emma Flynn

EmmaFlynn.jpg

External Affairs Manager (East of England)

Email: emma.flynn@housing.org.uk 
Tel: 0206 067 1053
Mobile: 07876 390541

Kevin Garvey

Kevin Garvey.jpg

External Affairs Manager (South West)

Email: kevin.garvey@housing.org.uk
Tel: 0117 952 9919

Bethan Buck

BethanBuck.jpg

External Affairs Manager (London)

Email: bethan.buck@housing.org.uk 
Tel: 020 7067 1186

Jess Mullins

JessMullins.jpg

External Affairs Manager (London)

Email: jess.mullins@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1173

Eve McMahon

EveMcMahon.jpg

External Affairs Manager (South East)

Email: eve.mcmahon@housing.org.uk
Tel: 020 7067 1105

Who to speak to

Contact the team